Leadership Team

Executive & Business Operations Staff

Charles “Chip” Huggins, JD – President/Chief Executive Officer

Clayton Ng – Chief Financial Officer

Sue Bell – Director of Human Resources

Paul Shea, SPHR – Vice President of Operations

Robert Walker – Vice President of Social Enterprise

Senior Management & Key Department Staff

Francie Hsu – Controller

Cathy Bouchard – Director, Central District (San Jose)

Suanne Rinta – Director, North District (Mountain View, Santa Clara & Half Moon Bay)

Kristi Alarid – Director, South District (Gilroy, Hollister, Salinas & Seaside)

Gina Jennings – Director, Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz, Aptos & Watsonville)

Anna Fernandez, LMFT – Director, Mental Health

Linda Siino – Director, Client Advocacy and Community Resources

Mitchell Koblis – Director, Facilities

Dr. Thao Nguyen – Medical Director, Mental Health

Gina C. Trepagnier – Compliance/Operations Manager II, Mental Health

Scott Arendt, LMFT – IT Manager II, Mental Health

Eric Lee, LMFT – Program Manager I, Mental Health

Tahiya Marome – Manager, Learning Services and Products

Angie Blackwell – Manager, Payroll

Eric Paz – Manager, IT

Karmann Hung – Manager IT Systems & Network

Daniel Burns – Manager, HR (North, Central & Santa Cruz)

Karen Bactad – Manager, HR (South)

Varsha Sethi – Manager, HR (Retail)

Diana Acaccia – Executive Assistant, HR

Masako Almquist – Administrative Assistant, HR (Santa Cruz)

Corie Britton – Executive Assistant, Facilities/Retail/R2

Courtney Barry – Executive Assistant to Chip Huggins, CEO

Jocelyn Brady – Grant Writer

Kevin Phipps – Grant Writer

Ana Melara Glenn – Development Associate, Development